Vorstand & Geschäftsstelle

 

Stand: Juli 2017

Vorsitzender
Dieter Möller
Apothekergarten 2
18236 Kröpelin
Mobil: 0160 92398839
E-Mail: Geschaeftsstelle@kfv-warnow.de

1. Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Matthias Bastian
Karl-Marx-Str. 62
18057 Rostock
Mobil: 0174 1934522
E-Mail: Bastian@kfv-warnow.de

2. Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Tino Hermann
Neptunallee 7 A
18057 Rostock
Mobil: 0175 3289232
E-Mail: Hermann@kfv-warnow.de

Schatzmeisterin
KFV Warnow e. V.
Annette Kiehl
Kriegholzring 24
18190 Sanitz
E-Mail: KiehlA@kfv-warnow.de  

Vorsitzender Spielausschuss
Jens Heidelbach
Fred-Weickert-Str. 5
18069 Rostock
Mobil: 0173 2156 561
E-Mail: Heidelbach@kfv-warnow.de

Vorsitzender Jugendausschuss
Torben Kiehl
Am Markt 6
18233 Neubukow
Mobil: 0176 84198137
E-Mail: Kiehl@kfv-warnow.de

 

Vorsitzender Schiedsrichterausschuss
z. Z. kommissarisch Matthias Bastian (1. Stellv. Vors.)


Vorsitzender Ausschuss Alte Herren
Mathias Hausburg
Tel.: 0381/2073797
Mobil: 0171/8356033
E-Mail: Hausburg@kfv-warnow.de

Vorsitzende Ausschuss Frauen und Mädchen
Andrea-Susan Holtz
Arno-Holz-Str. 8
18057 Rostock
Tel. 0381-3757934
Mobil 0172-7593338
E-Mail: Holtz@kfv-warnow.de   

Vorsitzender Sportgericht
Hans-Jürgen Schulz
Neue Reihe 49
18209 Bad Doberan
Mobil: 0162 7498637
Tel.: 038203 13759
Fax: 038203 733863
E-Mail: Schulz@kfv-warnow.de

Vorsitzender Verbandsgericht
Rüdiger von Leesen
Warener Straße 9
18109 Rostock
Tel.: 0381 4583995
Mobil: 0179 1068936
E-Mail: vonLeesen@kfv-warnow.de

 

Geschäftsstelle:
KFV Warnow e. V.
Kopernikusstraße 17 A
18057 Rostock


Öffnungszeiten:
Di     9.00 - 13.00 Uhr
Do  14.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Fr     9.00 - 13.00 Uhr

Telefon: 0381 3774995 | Fax: 0381 3774838
E-Mail: Geschaeftsstelle@kfv-warnow.de
Mitarbeiterin: Birgit Rink
Homepage: www.kfv-warnow.de